CONFERENCES

Professional futurist Jean-Christophe Bonis monitors innovation and new technologies worldwide on a daily basis to analyze their impact on society. He analyzes user experience and consumer behavior with a view to determining corporate strategy for the next twenty years. With this long-term vision, he leads numerous conferences around the world, at large international seminars, such as the Web Summit and the Las Vegas CES, and at universities and companies.

CONFERENCES

Professional futurist Jean-Christophe Bonis monitors innovation and new technologies worldwide on a daily basis to analyze their impact on society. He analyzes user experience and consumer behavior with a view to determining corporate strategy for the next twenty years. With this long-term vision, he leads numerous conferences around the world, at large international seminars, such as the Web Summit and the Las Vegas CES, and at universities and companies.

STRAGETY ADVISOR

To set oneself apart in a world that is becoming increasingly demanding, it is fundamental to look beyond the short term. Jean-Christophe Bonis brings his long-term approach to critical thinking to help businesses see beyond technology through a unique way of thinking about the future. He helps his clients, both large and small alike, to gain a global overview of their market and build a sustainable vision for the next ten years. This approach will form the basis of the operational strategy deployed for growth.

STRAGETY ADVISOR

To set oneself apart in a world that is becoming increasingly demanding, it is fundamental to look beyond the short term. Jean-Christophe Bonis brings his long-term approach to critical thinking to help businesses see beyond technology through a unique way of thinking about the future. He helps his clients, both large and small alike, to gain a global overview of their market and build a sustainable vision for the next ten years. This approach will form the basis of the operational strategy deployed for growth.

COACHING LEADERS

The isolation of the leader of a company or institution, irrespective of its size, is becoming an ever-present reality. It is difficult to escape the tyranny it brings to daily life so leaders can gain a better view of the strategies and initiatives taken. Moreover, the status of the leader suffers from the consequences of power that add complexity to the truth of relationships and constructive contradiction. Jean-Christophe Bonis’ role is to overcome this through his role as a privileged contact for leaders, to encourage critical thinking and push leaders outside their comfort zone. His initiatives can focus on a single leader or on an entire team.

COACHING LEADERS

The isolation of the leader of a company or institution, irrespective of its size, is becoming an ever-present reality. It is difficult to escape the tyranny it brings to daily life so leaders can gain a better view of the strategies and initiatives taken. Moreover, the status of the leader suffers from the consequences of power that add complexity to the truth of relationships and constructive contradiction. Jean-Christophe Bonis’ role is to overcome this through his role as a privileged contact for leaders, to encourage critical thinking and push leaders outside their comfort zone. His initiatives can focus on a single leader or on an entire team.

MENTOR FOR START UPS

In search of a unique identity, to give life to their ideas, new startups or even those already present on the international landscape seek advice and guidance in their growth. Mentor and coach in many different sectors and within multiple business incubators and accelerators, Jean-Christophe Bonis provides young businesses with the necessary drive for growth. That is why he is a regular member of international juries and prepares his clients to participate in juries themselves.

MENTOR FOR START UPS

In search of a unique identity, to give life to their ideas, new startups or even those already present on the international landscape seek advice and guidance in their growth. Mentor and coach in many different sectors and within multiple business incubators and accelerators, Jean-Christophe Bonis provides young businesses with the necessary drive for growth. That is why he is a regular member of international juries and prepares his clients to participate in juries themselves.

BRAND POSITIONING

To know where we want to go, we need to know who we are! Jean-Christophe Bonis helps his clients to truly get to know who they are, their essential being, their brand territory and their values. His role is to empower their brands so they can embrace their identity and special characteristics. He also helps create a unique link between the brand and its consumers, a personal relationship that removes commercial and economic barriers, to develop a communication system based on real values.

BRAND POSITIONING

To know where we want to go, we need to know who we are! Jean-Christophe Bonis helps his clients to truly get to know who they are, their essential being, their brand territory and their values. His role is to empower their brands so they can embrace their identity and special characteristics. He also helps create a unique link between the brand and its consumers, a personal relationship that removes commercial and economic barriers, to develop a communication system based on real values.

BOARD ADVISOR AND BOARD MEMBER

Whether as an independent advisor or full time member, Jean-Christophe Bonis provides guidance to numerous administration councils, stock brokers and investors, bringing his unique vision to high stake transactions, as well as his knowledge of the mechanics of future uses.

BOARD ADVISOR AND BOARD MEMBER

Whether as an independent advisor or full time member, Jean-Christophe Bonis provides guidance to numerous administration councils, stock brokers and investors, bringing his unique vision to high stake transactions, as well as his knowledge of the mechanics of future uses.

Conférences

Futuriste de profession, Jean-Christophe Bonis suit au quotidien l’innovation et les nouvelles technologies à travers la planète, afin d’en analyser les impacts sur la société, sur les usages et le comportement des consommateurs, dans le but de déterminer la stratégie des entreprises sur les vingt prochaines années. Fort de cette vision bâtie sur le long terme, il anime de très nombreuses conférences partout dans le monde, des grands salons internationaux – comme le Web Summit ou le CES de Las Vegas -, jusqu’aux Universités et entreprises.

Conférences

Futuriste de profession, Jean-Christophe Bonis suit au quotidien l’innovation et les nouvelles technologies à travers la planète, afin d’en analyser les impacts sur la société, sur les usages et le comportement des consommateurs, dans le but de déterminer la stratégie des entreprises sur les vingt prochaines années. Fort de cette vision bâtie sur le long terme, il anime de très nombreuses conférences partout dans le monde, des grands salons internationaux – comme le Web Summit ou le CES de Las Vegas -, jusqu’aux Universités et entreprises.

Conseil en stratégie

Pour se distinguer dans un monde toujours plus rapide et exigeant, il est fondamental de dépasser le court terme imposé par la société. Jean-Christophe Bonis apporte aux entreprises ce travail de réflexion à long terme pour les aider à voir par-delà les technologies, par-delà une pensée unique du futur. Il aide ainsi ses clients, quelle que soit leur taille, à prendre de la hauteur sur leur marché et à bâtir une vision pérenne sur les dix prochaines années. Laquelle servira de fondations à la stratégie opérationnelle déployée pour se développer.

Conseil en stratégie

Pour se distinguer dans un monde toujours plus rapide et exigeant, il est fondamental de dépasser le court terme imposé par la société. Jean-Christophe Bonis apporte aux entreprises ce travail de réflexion à long terme pour les aider à voir par-delà les technologies, par-delà une pensée unique du futur. Il aide ainsi ses clients, quelle que soit leur taille, à prendre de la hauteur sur leur marché et à bâtir une vision pérenne sur les dix prochaines années. Laquelle servira de fondations à la stratégie opérationnelle déployée pour se développer.

Coaching de dirigeants

La solitude d’un dirigeant d’une entreprise, ou d’une institution, quelle que soit sa taille, est une réalité de plus en plus présente. Elle s’accompagne d’une difficulté réelle à sortir de la tyrannie du quotidien, afin de pouvoir prendre assez de hauteur sur la stratégie ou les actions menées. Le statut du dirigeant souffre, de plus, de la conséquence du pouvoir qui complexifie la vérité des relations et la contradiction constructive. Le rôle de Jean-Christophe Bonis est de palier cela en étant l’interlocuteur privilégié du dirigeant, capable de générer le questionnement et de le faire sortir de sa zone de confort. Son action peut être limitée à un dirigeant ou à une équipe de direction.

Coaching de dirigeants

La solitude d’un dirigeant d’une entreprise, ou d’une institution, quelle que soit sa taille, est une réalité de plus en plus présente. Elle s’accompagne d’une difficulté réelle à sortir de la tyrannie du quotidien, afin de pouvoir prendre assez de hauteur sur la stratégie ou les actions menées. Le statut du dirigeant souffre, de plus, de la conséquence du pouvoir qui complexifie la vérité des relations et la contradiction constructive. Le rôle de Jean-Christophe Bonis est de palier cela en étant l’interlocuteur privilégié du dirigeant, capable de générer le questionnement et de le faire sortir de sa zone de confort. Son action peut être limitée à un dirigeant ou à une équipe de direction.

Mentoring pour les start-ups

En recherche d’une identité propre, d’une suite à donner à leurs idées, les start-ups qui démarrent, ou celles qui sont déjà bien visibles dans le paysage international, recherchent conseils et accompagnement pour leur développement. Mentor et coach sur une multitude de territoires, au sein de multiples incubateurs ou accélérateurs, Jean-Christophe Bonis apporte aux jeunes entreprises les vitamines nécessaires à leur croissance. Pour cette même raison, il est régulièrement membre de jurys internationaux et prépare ses clients à y participer.

Mentoring pour les start-ups

En recherche d’une identité propre, d’une suite à donner à leurs idées, les start-ups qui démarrent, ou celles qui sont déjà bien visibles dans le paysage international, recherchent conseils et accompagnement pour leur développement. Mentor et coach sur une multitude de territoires, au sein de multiples incubateurs ou accélérateurs, Jean-Christophe Bonis apporte aux jeunes entreprises les vitamines nécessaires à leur croissance. Pour cette même raison, il est régulièrement membre de jurys internationaux et prépare ses clients à y participer.

Repositionnement de marques

Pour savoir où l’on veut aller, il faut savoir qui l’on est ! Jean-Christophe Bonis aide ses clients à savoir véritablement qui ils sont, quel est leur ADN, leur territoire de marque, leurs valeurs. Son rôle est de redonner toute leur puissance aux marques afin qu’elles assument leur particularité et leur identité. Il est aussi de créer un lien unique entre la marque et ses consommateurs, une relation d’intuitu personæ abolissant les frontières commerciales ou économiques, pour développer une communication de valeurs.

Repositionnement de marques

Pour savoir où l’on veut aller, il faut savoir qui l’on est ! Jean-Christophe Bonis aide ses clients à savoir véritablement qui ils sont, quel est leur ADN, leur territoire de marque, leurs valeurs. Son rôle est de redonner toute leur puissance aux marques afin qu’elles assument leur particularité et leur identité. Il est aussi de créer un lien unique entre la marque et ses consommateurs, une relation d’intuitu personæ abolissant les frontières commerciales ou économiques, pour développer une communication de valeurs.

Board advisor et board member

Conseiller indépendant ou membre à part entière, Jean-Christophe Bonis accompagne de nombreux conseils d’administration, actionnaires, ou fonds d’investissement, afin de leur apporter sa vision unique des grands enjeux, et sa connaissance de la mécanique des usages futurs.

Board advisor et board member

Conseiller indépendant ou membre à part entière, Jean-Christophe Bonis accompagne de nombreux conseils d’administration, actionnaires, ou fonds d’investissement, afin de leur apporter sa vision unique des grands enjeux, et sa connaissance de la mécanique des usages futurs.